Topic: Introduce Yourself

Well, even though the rest of this site is still in development, I think this forum is pretty much functional. While I pretty much know everybody who's registered for the forum thus far, I realize that many of y'all might not know each other. So, feel free to post new topics, etc. even before the site's officially launched.

Update: In case it's not obvious, the site is now launched. Feel free to introduce yourself here!

Last edited by Nathan Smith (2005-12-07 11:19:45)

Give me liturgy or give me death.

Re: Introduce Yourself

Well I'm one of the ones you already know Nathan, but for those that don't, my name is Shawn Grimes. I'm a freelance web/graphic designer living in Springfield, MO. I have a wife and wonderful 2yr old son and we are expecting another in May of 2006. I also attend Ozarks Technical College where I study graphic design.

Some of my hobbies include design (of course), computer anything, playing guitar, watching movies, and filling my ears with as much music as I can handle.

Well enough of my rambling, lets here about someone else now. Take care.

Hello, everyone. My name is David Hemphill and I live in Lebanon, Missouri and I go to Ozark Technical College. I'm currently studying Internet Application Development and do web / graphic design on the side under the company name of SparrowStyle. I have an iPod Nano named Stella, and I enjoy all things design, and most things music.

Last edited by davidlee.hemphill (2005-10-31 12:45:34)

G'day all. My name is Yannick Lyn Fatt and I live in Kingston, Jamaica. I'm currently studying Computer Science and Electronics at the University of the West Indies, Mona. I also work part time on the Web Team at the same University. Stuff I like, computer anything, web design, all things football (soccer) and Chinese food. smile

Now you know too much, so I'm handing over the baton to the next person.

Exercise your faith!